| Joint 1 | UltraReach / Reach Poles | 22ft ACF2205 / CF2205 insulated water-fed configurations | 22ft configurations covered by published recognition; other lengths assessed separately | Carbon-fibre upper sections; two glass-fibre insulated lower/operator sections | 2 | Campaign-held CEMT report 2026090278 retained. Supplier now publishes test data for ACF2205/CF2205: 80kV at full extension, 0.05mA; carbon-only configuration failed at 2.6kV. | Campaign-held independent report + published supplier test-data sheet | Joint first; model-specific evidence; public test data now available | https://ultrareachsystems.com/look-up-look-out ; https://ultrareachsystems.com/documents/reach-poles-hv-insulation-test-data-2026-09-21.pdf | 21 October 2026: Joint 1, displayed first. Published recognition covers the named 22ft ACF2205/CF2205 configurations, not every length. Insulated sections must be fully extended. Higher test voltage does not establish superiority. |
| Joint 1 | Ionic Systems | Hydra water-fed pole range | Hydra range visible in 2026 catalogue/product pages, including carbon and glass-fibre options up to high-reach models | Carbon fibre and glass-fibre Hydra variants; 2026 catalogue states a second glass-fibre section / Protector electrical safety as standard | 2 / lower insulated handle sections stated | Supplier states Dual-Protector handles rated to 50kV and independent testing in a laboratory capable of 100kV. Laboratory capacity is not the product test voltage. Model-specific report not inspected in this update. | Manufacturer safety article / 2026 catalogue | Joint first retained; supplier testing statement; model-specific report clarification outstanding | https://www.ionicsystems.com/safer-at-height-the-new-dual-protector-electrical-upgrade-on-our-waterfed-poles/ | 21 October 2026: Joint 1 retained, displayed second. Applies to the Dual-Protector configuration described. Confirm the exact model and report before purchase; no safe working voltage is inferred. |
| Joint 1 | Equip2Clean / Aquaspray | Venom Kevlar-insulated water-fed pole range | 18ft, 22ft, 25ft, 30ft, 35ft and 40ft Kevlar-insulated Venom pages seen publicly | Hybrid, carbon and high-mod carbon Venom variants with Kevlar-reinforced lower/operator sections | 2 | Dedicated safety page and product pages state independent laboratory withstand testing at 33kV and 35kV, 0.00mA leakage, 1 minute duration, PASS conclusion; redacted test report number 525040356-001 published. | Seller safety page with redacted laboratory report | Joint first / top-tier 33kV+ evidence with visible report detail | https://equip2clean.co.uk/pages/waterfed-pole-safety-testing-certification | 21 October 2026: Joint 1, displayed third. Public Venom safety page and linked report remain available: 33/35kV, one minute at each voltage, 0.00mA, report 525040356-001. Scope remains the tested specimen. |
| Joint 1 | Gutter Vacuum Systems (GVS) | Kevlar Pro Water-Fed Pole | Previously recorded as coming soon / sold out; current availability not confirmed | Kevlar-reinforced lower sections with water-fed pole construction | 2 | Earlier review recorded two Kevlar lower sections, 33/35kV and report 525025558 dated 29 April 2025. Product/report links could not be revalidated in this final October check. | Previous manufacturer product/report record; current links not revalidated | Joint first retained from earlier evidence; current availability and links unconfirmed | https://guttervacuumsystems.co.uk/product/kevlar-pro-water-fed-pole/ ; https://guttervacuumsystems.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/KEVLAR-PASS-CERTIFICATE.pdf | 21 October 2026: earlier Joint 1 retained after UltraReach, Ionic and Equip2Clean. This is not a fresh report verification. The separate anti-conductive gutter-pole recall has not been applied to this water-fed model. |
| 2 | UltraReach / Reach Poles | Type R Compact anti-spin water-fed poles | 25ft and 33ft Compact models listed | Carbon-fibre anti-spin range with fibreglass insulated lower sections on checked models | 2 insulated bottom sections stated on current 25R Compact page | Current 25R Compact supplier page states two insulated sections tested to 80kV. The published 22ft ACF2205/CF2205 recognition does not establish coverage of the Compact models. | Manufacturer / seller product pages | Two-section / 80kV supplier claim; exact report-to-model match not established | https://ultrareachsystems.com/shop/ultrareach-25r-compact-anti-spin | 21 October 2026: supplier description updated. Existing position retained pending model-specific report mapping; not a fresh finding that Compact offers less protection than another range. |
| 3 | Gardiner Pole Systems | CLX Carbon Composite | CLX 22 page checked; CLX range visible | 50% carbon fibre content in extending sections; fibreglass insulated handle | 1 plus extending-section test wording | September 2026 source record: Page states fibreglass insulated handle suitable up to 15,000V and insulated extending sections tested up to 5,000V with average resistance of 3.2 GΩ. | Manufacturer product page | Moderate declared protection with clear voltage wording | https://gardinerpolesystems.co.uk/clx-22.html | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 4 | UltraReach / Reach Poles | UltraReach Safety S / Type S non-anti-spin safety range | Current Type S range lists 18ft–60ft options | Carbon fibre non-anti-spin range | 2 insulated bottom sections stated for the current Type S range | Current Type S supplier pages state two insulated sections tested to 80kV. Published recognition identifies CF2205 at 22ft; coverage of every other Type S length has not been established. | Manufacturer / seller product page | Two-section / 80kV supplier claim; evidence coverage varies by model | https://ultrareachsystems.com/water-fed-poles | 21 October 2026: existing position retained for this wider-range entry pending exact report mapping. Do not apply historical single-section wording to current Type S models. |
| 5 | UltraReach / Reach Poles | UltraLight HiMod anti-spin range | 18ft, 22ft, 25ft, 28ft and 33ft HiMod anti-spin models listed | HiMod carbon fibre anti-spin range | 2 insulated bottom sections stated on current 18ft HiMod page | Current 18ft HiMod supplier page states two insulated sections tested to 80kV. A report identifying this HiMod model was not established; the 22ft ACF2205/CF2205 recognition is not blanket HiMod coverage. | Manufacturer / seller page | Two-section / 80kV supplier claim; exact HiMod report match not established | https://ultrareachsystems.com/shop/ultralight-18-himod-anti-spin | 21 October 2026: current HiMod wording replaces the historical single-section description. Existing position retained pending model-specific evidence; no conclusion of inferior electrical performance. |
| 6 | REACH-iT / Wash-IT UK | Warrior / Tactical / Mini poles with optional SHOCKSTOP Kevlar insulator handle | UK seller lists Mini, Warrior and Tactical poles; SHOCKSTOP adds up to 5ft and fits Reach-iT professional poles | Carbon-fibre pole systems with optional 5ft Kevlar SHOCKSTOP handle/extension | 1 optional Kevlar insulator handle / extension; not integral to the bare carbon pole | September 2026 source record: Official REACH-iT material states SHOCKSTOP is HIPOT tested and certified to 10,000V for 3 minutes without breakdown. UK seller describes it as a Kevlar non-conductive insulator handle. No standalone laboratory report/certificate file was located in this sweep. | Manufacturer page + UK distributor/seller page | 10kV certified claim on optional Kevlar add-on; useful protection but not built into the bare pole | https://www.futureofcleaning.com/collections/plus-pole-extensions ; https://wash-it.wixsite.com/wash-it2/product-page/reach-it-shockstop | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 7 | Gardiner Pole Systems | SLX | SLX 30 page checked; SLX range visible across lengths | 100% carbon fibre extending sections; insulated outer base handle layer | 1 | September 2026 source record: Page states insulated handle/base section tested to resist up to 5,000V with average resistance of 3.2 GΩ. | Manufacturer product page | Moderate declared protection with clear voltage wording | https://gardinerpolesystems.co.uk/slx-30.html | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 8 | Brodex | RAPTOR Hybrid carbon / glass-fibre water-fed pole range | 21ft, 25ft, 30ft and 33ft shown in current datasheet/product material | 50/50 carbon and glass-fibre hybrid; current product page states fibreglass base section | 1 fibreglass base section | September 2026 source record: Current Brodex product page states: the base section is fibreglass and 'Fibreglass is insulated for electricity under 5000V'. The same page clearly warns not to use the pole near electrical lines. No product-specific electrical test report, certificate, standard or test location was found. | Manufacturer product page + current datasheet | Clear sub-5kV insulation wording with strong warning; no product-specific electrical test evidence | https://brodexbms.co.uk/product/raptor-hybrid-poles/ | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 9 | Streamline | OVA8 Kevlar-base variants / Kevlar replacement base sections | OVA8 range visible from 8.5ft to 70ft; Kevlar base products visible | High-grade carbon fibre; selected Kevlar base variants/replacement sections | 1 / selected Kevlar base variants | September 2026 source record: Range/product pages say selected OVA8 poles have Kevlar-protected or Kevlar-reinforced base sections providing extra protection/insulation against electric shock; no public voltage figure, certificate, standard or test report found. | Manufacturer page | Protection claimed, but no public test information declared | https://www.streamline.systems/product-category/waterfed-poles-and-brushes/waterfed-poles/streamline-ova8-pole/ | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 10 | Bailey’s WFP Systems | Fibre Spire water-fed pole | 18ft Fibre Spire page visible | Fibre / glass-fibre type pole with Kevlar-insulated lower sections stated | 2 | September 2026 source record: Page states the bottom two sections are Kevlar insulated for added protection. | Retailer / seller page | Protection claimed, but no public test information declared | https://www.baileyswfpsystems.co.uk/product-page/18ft-fiber-spire-water-fed-pole-with-sill-brush-head | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 11 | CleanLynk | Vanguard / Sentinel / Scout ranges with insulated handle | Current Scout/Sentinel/Vanguard ranges; examples from 18ft to 60ft | Carbon fibre or hybrid/fibreglass depending on range; fibreglass handle section stated | Sentinel18: fibreglass handle and secondary protection on second section stated; verify other models separately | Current Sentinel18 page states a fibreglass handle with secondary protection on the second section. Electrical construction of that secondary protection and model-specific test details were not established in this check. | Manufacturer / seller page | Protection claimed, but no public test information declared | https://cleanlynk.co.uk/products/cleanlynk-sentinel18-v2-24t-anti-spin-carbon-fibre-water-fed-pole-18ft | 21 October 2026: record the new second-section wording for Sentinel18 only. Do not extend it automatically to Scout or Vanguard or infer a voltage rating. |
| 12 | Cleaning Spot | SPOT-LITE V3 Glass Fibre / Carbon / Hybrid / Hi-Mod water-fed pole ranges | 18ft to 35ft variants visible depending on material | Glass fibre, carbon fibre, hybrid or Hi-Mod carbon depending on variant | Selected carbon/hybrid/Hi-Mod variants state an insulated safety/base section; full glass-fibre variant is separately sold | September 2026 source record: Current SPOT-LITE pages show a glass-fibre variant and carbon/hybrid/Hi-Mod variants. Selected conductive variants state an electrically insulated safety/base section; no product-specific voltage figure, certificate, standard or electrical test location was found. Do not assume the same construction across every variant. | Retailer / seller page | Protection claimed, but no public test information declared | https://www.cleaningspot.co.uk/water-fed-equipment/water-fed-poles/carbon-fibre/spot-lite-v3-telescopic-carbon-fibre-waterfed-pole | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 13 | FaceLift / Window Cleaning Warehouse | Renegade | 7ft, 16ft, 20ft, 25ft, 30ft, 35ft listed | Aluminium pole with insulated glass-fibre bottom section | 1 on applicable sizes; 7ft and 16ft explicitly excluded | Supplier describes an insulated glass-fibre bottom section but explicitly excludes the 7ft and 16ft versions. Aluminium sections remain conductive; electrical-line warning retained. | Retailer product page | Protection claimed with strong caveat, but no voltage/test certificate declared | https://windowcleaningwarehouse.co.uk/products/facelift-renegade | 21 October 2026: correct the size exception. The 7ft and 16ft Renegade variants do not include the insulated glass-fibre bottom section. No voltage rating established by this wording. |
| 14 | BEX / batemans-exteriors (eBay) | BEX 22 INSULATED carbon-fibre water-fed pole | 22ft listing current; separate BEX carbon sizes also visible | Listing states 100% carbon fibre; item specifics also list carbon-fibre handle | Not specified; listing feature says INSULATED | September 2026 source record: Current eBay listing explicitly labels the product INSULATED, but gives no voltage, insulated-section construction, test method, certificate, laboratory or report. | UK business-seller marketplace listing | Protection claimed, but construction/test scope not declared | https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/327055862239 | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 15 | WFP-King / Matt Huxley | 18ft carbon pole / current direct-sold range | 18ft carbon pole verified in a June 2026 buyer report; wider direct-sold range referenced in industry discussion | Carbon-fibre pole; anti-spin/round form discussed by current buyer | Campaign-reported two-section insulation claim; not publicly verified | September 2026 source record: No indexable seller specification, voltage figure, certificate or electrical test report was located. Current 2026 market activity is independently visible via a buyer thread. | Current buyer/forum evidence + campaign-reported seller claim | Protection claim reported to campaign; public technical evidence not found | https://windowcleaningforums.co.uk/threads/time-for-a-new-pole.40976/ | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 16 | dawson1uk (eBay private seller) | Water Fed Pole 3K Finish Safety Pole | Current marketplace listing; exact length/specification not reliably exposed in indexed result | 3K-finish pole; exact material specification for the 'Safety Pole' variant not verified in the indexed page | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Listing title uses 'Safety Pole', but no public voltage, insulation construction, test method, certificate or report was found. Do not infer electrical protection from the title alone. | UK private-seller marketplace listing/search result | Safety-labelled listing, but electrical protection evidence not found | https://www.ebay.co.uk/shop/carbon-fibre-water-fed-pole?_nkw=carbon+fibre+water+fed+pole | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 17 | FaceLift / FaceLift Systems / WCW | Phantom Carbon / Hybrid / Hi-Mod / Mod / Power water-fed pole ranges | Current UK collection lists Phantom Carbon 18-55ft, Hybrid 18-35ft, HiMod 22-50ft plus Phantom Mod / Power variants | Hybrid, carbon fibre and Hi-Mod sections | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Current Phantom product/section pages warn that pole materials conduct electricity and must not be used near electrical lines. No product-specific insulated lower section, voltage figure, certificate, standard or electrical test location was found for the grouped Phantom ranges. | Manufacturer product page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://www.faceliftcleaning.co.uk/products/facelift-phantom-poles | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 18 | FaceLift / Window Cleaning Warehouse | Phoenix MkII Glass Fibre / Hybrid water-fed pole range | 12ft-22ft glass-fibre and 18ft-30ft hybrid variants currently listed | Glass fibre or hybrid depending on variant | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Current retail pages list glass-fibre and hybrid Phoenix MkII variants; no product-specific voltage withstand figure, certificate, electrical standard or test report was found. | Retailer product page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://windowcleaningwarehouse.co.uk/products/phoenix-mk-ii-pro-hybrid | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 19 | Unger / Window Cleaning Warehouse | nLite Aluminium / Carbon Composite / Carbon 24K / HiMod / Ultra HiMod pole ranges | Current UK listings include aluminium 10-20ft, carbon-composite 5-28ft, carbon 24K 11-28ft and HiMod/Ultra HiMod 11-22ft variants | Aluminium, carbon/glass composite, carbon fibre and high-modulus carbon depending on model | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Current UK retail material lists multiple nLite material families and carries a general warning that poles conduct electricity / must not be used near electrical lines. No product-specific insulated lower section, voltage withstand figure, certificate, standard or electrical test report was located for these ranges. | Retailer product page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://windowcleaningwarehouse.co.uk/products/nlite-connect-ultra-himod | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 20 | Gutter Vacuum Systems (GVS) | GVS Pro / Fusion telescopic water-fed poles | GVS Pro 45 and Fusion-style telescopic water-fed pole pages visible | Carbon / hybrid telescopic water-fed pole range | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Reviewed pages did not show product-specific lower-section insulation, voltage figure, certificate, standard or test location for these non-Kevlar-Pro water-fed poles. | Manufacturer / retailer product page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://guttervacuumsystems.co.uk/product/gvs-pro-45-full-carbon-telescopic-water-fed-pole-3-10kg/ | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 21 | Xline Systems | Evolution Glass / Evolution Pro / Pro Plus / Carbon Nano / HEX water-fed pole ranges | Current range includes glass-fibre, hybrid and carbon/high-modulus options from low-level poles through high-reach models | Glass fibre, carbon/glass hybrid, carbon fibre and high-modulus carbon depending on model | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Current brochure/product material includes an explicit 'conducts electricity / do not use near overhead power cables' warning; no product-specific lower-section insulation, voltage withstand figure, certificate or electrical test report located. | Manufacturer brochure / product pages | Limited electrical evidence — broad material range with warning, no product-specific insulation/testing proof | https://www.xline-systems.co.uk/ | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 22 | Bestwill Composite | Carbon Composite Water Fed Pole BWFG18 | BWFG18 page visible; overseas/UK-facing composite supplier | Carbon fibre/composite water-fed pole | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Page describes carbon/composite pole; no lower-section insulation, voltage figure, certificate, standard or test location found. | Manufacturer / overseas supplier page | Watchlist / overseas manufacturer claim | https://www.bestwillcomposite.co.uk/carbon-fiber-water-fed-pole/carbon-composite-water-fed-pole-bwfg18 | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 23 | Full Clean Centre / Bayersan | Impressor GS glass-fibre water-fed pole range | 25ft glass-fibre page checked; range visible | Glass fibre pole range | Material may be less conductive; no specific insulated lower sections stated | September 2026 source record: Page describes glass-fibre construction; no electrical voltage figure, certificate, standard or test location found. | Retailer / seller product page | Limited information range | https://fullcleancentre.com/product/25-ft-professional-window-cleaning-telescopic-water-fed-pole-glass-fibre-impressor-gs/ | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 24 | FaceLift / Pure Freedom / Wintecs | Orbital Carbon / Hybrid oval water-fed pole range | 18ft, 22ft, 25ft and 30ft variants visible | Carbon fibre or carbon-composite hybrid depending on variant | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Retail pages describe carbon or hybrid sections and include an electrical-line warning; no lower-section insulation, voltage figure, certificate, standard or test location found. | Retailer product page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://wintecs.co.uk/products/facelift-orbital-hybrid | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 25 | FaceLift / Window Cleaning Warehouse | 3K Carbon Fibre compact pole | 10.5ft compact pole page visible | Carbon fibre sections | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Product page describes carbon fibre sections; no lower-section insulation, voltage figure, certificate, standard or test location found on page reviewed. | Retailer product page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://windowcleaningwarehouse.co.uk/products/3k-carbon-fibre-pole-28ft | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 26 | Brodex | RAPTOR Carbon / RAPTOR APEX / COBRA full-carbon water-fed pole ranges | RAPTOR Carbon reaches up to 73ft; APEX and COBRA current product families also visible | Full carbon fibre / ultra-hi-mod carbon depending on model | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Current Brodex pages state full-carbon construction and warn not to use near electrical lines. No lower-section insulation, voltage withstand figure, product-specific electrical certificate or test report found for these full-carbon ranges. | Manufacturer product page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://brodexbms.co.uk/water-fed-poles/ | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 27 | Cleaning Spot / Pioneer | PIONEER Carbon Fibre water-fed pole | 22ft, 30ft, 35ft, 45ft and 61ft listed | Full carbon fibre pole | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Product page states full carbon fibre construction; no lower-section insulation, voltage figure, certificate, standard or test location found on page reviewed. | Retailer / seller product page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://www.cleaningspot.co.uk/water-fed-equipment/water-fed-poles/carbon-fibre/pioneer-telescopic-carbon-fibre-waterfed-pole | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 28 | The Cleaning Warehouse / Water Genie | Titan Carbon / 3K carbon water-fed pole ranges | 22ft to 60ft carbon range visible; 70ft 3K page visible | 100% carbon fibre / 3K carbon fibre range wording | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Retailer pages/blog state Water Genie Titan carbon poles are carbon fibre and designed for high-reach cleaning; no lower-section insulation, voltage figure, certificate, standard or test location found. | Retailer product/category page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://www.thecleaningwarehouse.co.uk/water-genie-titan-carbon-poles-11104-p.asp | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 29 | Full Clean Centre / Bayersan | Impressor CR carbon-fibre water-fed pole range | 30ft, 40ft, 50ft, 60ft and 72ft pages/range visible | 100% carbon fibre water-fed pole range | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Page describes carbon-fibre construction; no lower-section insulation, voltage figure, certificate, standard or test location found. | Retailer / seller product page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://fullcleancentre.com/product/72-ft-carbon-fibre-window-cleaning-telescopic-water-fed-pole-impressor-cr/ | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 30 | Full Clean Centre / Bayersan | Impressor HB hybrid water-fed pole range | Hybrid range visible | Hybrid carbon/fibreglass water-fed pole range | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Page/category describes hybrid pole range; no product-specific lower-section insulation, voltage figure, certificate, standard or test location found. | Retailer / seller category page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://fullcleancentre.com/product-category/water-fed-window-cleaning-poles/impressor-hybrid-water-fed-poles/ | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 31 | The Cleaning Warehouse / Water Genie | Titan Hybrid water-fed pole range | Hybrid range visible | Hybrid water-fed pole construction | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Retailer page describes Titan Hybrid poles; no lower-section insulation, voltage figure, certificate, standard or test location found. | Retailer product/category page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://www.thecleaningwarehouse.co.uk/water-genie-hybrid-poles-11103-p.asp | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 32 | WFP.co.uk | WFP Carbon Fibre Water Fed Pole | 30ft product currently shown with Add to Cart | 100% carbon fibre | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Current product page states 100% carbon-fibre construction but does not show an insulated lower section, voltage withstand figure, certificate, standard or electrical test location. | UK seller / own-brand product page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://wfp.co.uk/products/carbon-fibre-water-fed-pole | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 33 | Aquafactors | Aquafactors composite / carbon-fibre water-fed pole range | Supplier states its own composite and carbon-fibre ranges are available for higher-reach work; high-modulus range is described as under development/coming soon | Composite fibre and carbon fibre, depending on range | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Current Aquafactors water-fed pole page describes its composite and carbon-fibre ranges but does not publish lower-section insulation, a voltage withstand figure, certificate, standard or electrical test report. | UK manufacturer / supplier page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://www.aquafactors.com/aluminium-water-fed-poles-carbon-fibre-water-fed-poles/ | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 34 | Spotless WFP Systems | RAZOR PRO+ Carbon Fibre Water Fed Pole | 18ft, 22ft, 27ft, 35ft and 45ft current variants | Carbon-fibre water-fed pole range | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Current product page lists the RAZOR PRO+ carbon-fibre range and weights, but no lower-section insulation, voltage, electrical standard, certificate or test report was found. | UK specialist retailer / seller product page | No insulation information declared | https://spotlesswindowcleaningsupplies.co.uk/products/spotless-wfp-razor-pro-carbon-fibre-water-fed-pole | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 35 | GutterStream | Telescopic water-fed cleaning pole range | 18ft, 25ft and 30ft range links shown | Material varies / not stated on the reviewed range page | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Current UK supplier range page shows professional water-fed poles but no product-specific lower-section insulation, voltage, standard, certificate or electrical test evidence. | UK specialist supplier range page | No insulation information declared | https://www.gutterstream.co.uk/water-fed-poles | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 36 | Cleansage / ABN Finest Limited | HydroPole Pro3K Carbon Fibre telescopic water-fed pole | 4.6m and 7m current variants | 100% 3K carbon fibre; six-section consumer/prosumer kit | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Current product page states 100% 3K carbon fibre and ground-based use; no lower-section insulation, voltage, electrical standard, certificate or test report found. | UK retailer / brand product page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://www.abnfinest.co.uk/products/hydropole-pro3k-carbon-fibre-telescopic-window | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 37 | xtremelightpoles (eBay private seller) | Full carbon-fibre water-fed pole range | 25ft, 30ft and 60ft current listings found | Full carbon fibre | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Current UK eBay listings state full carbon fibre and new condition; no lower-section insulation, voltage, electrical standard, certificate or test report found. | UK private-seller marketplace listings | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/317055437138 ; https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/316110741159 ; https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/318760413886 | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 38 | Unger / Cleaning Spot | Ninja Carbon telescopic pole | Traditional telescopic pole page visible | Carbon telescopic pole | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Product page reviewed did not show water-fed lower-section insulation, voltage figure, certificate, standard or test location. | Retailer product page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://www.cleaningspot.co.uk/window-cleaning-equipment/telescopic-poles/unger-ninja-carbon-telescopic-pole | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 39 | Maykker / Cleaning Spot | Maykker Mini Pure carbon pole | Compact carbon pole page visible | Carbon fibre pole | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Product page reviewed did not show lower-section insulation, voltage figure, certificate, standard or test location. | Retailer product page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://www.cleaningspot.co.uk/window-cleaning-equipment/telescopic-poles/maykker-mini-pure-carbon | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 40 | IGADPole | Domestic water-fed pole cleaning kits | Domestic kit pages / homepage checked | Domestic telescopic/water-fed kit type products | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Public page did not show product-specific lower-section insulation, voltage figure, certificate, standard or test location. | Retailer / domestic kit page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://www.igad.co.uk/ | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 41 | MaxBlast / Monster Shop | 20ft / 24ft / 30ft water-fed cleaning pole trolley system | 20ft/24ft/30ft product pages visible | Telescopic water-fed cleaning pole/trolley kit | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Product page reviewed did not show lower-section insulation, voltage figure, certificate, standard or test location. | Retailer / marketplace-style product page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://monstershop.co.uk/products/20ft-water-fed-cleaning-pole-30l-water-trolley | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 42 | Brodex | AliGator 2.0 oval alloy water-fed pole | 21ft, 26ft and 35ft current product options | Aluminium / alloy oval water-fed pole | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Current Brodex page explicitly warns the aluminium pole is manufactured from materials that conduct electricity and must not be used near electrical lines. No insulated lower section, voltage figure, certificate or product-specific electrical test report found. | Manufacturer product page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://brodexbms.co.uk/product/aligator-aluminium-poles/ | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 43 | Aquafactors / Tucker | Aquafactors Ascent / Tucker aluminium water-fed pole systems | Ascent up to 45ft single-man; Tucker 5ft-45ft single-man and 2/3-man systems up to 83ft | Aluminium | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Current Aquafactors page actively promotes Ascent and Tucker aluminium pole systems. No product-specific insulated lower section, voltage withstand figure, electrical certificate, standard or test report was found. | UK manufacturer / supplier page | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://www.aquafactors.com/aluminium-water-fed-poles-carbon-fibre-water-fed-poles/ | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| 44 | Amazon / eBay marketplace listings | Generic carbon-fibre water-fed / telescopic pole listings | Generic search/listing pages visible | Carbon fibre / aluminium / mixed telescopic pole listings | Not declared | September 2026 source record: Marketplace search/listing pages generally did not provide consistent product-specific lower-section insulation, voltage figure, certificate, standard or test location. | Marketplace search / listings | Product-specific electrical protection evidence not established in the recorded review | https://www.amazon.co.uk/carbon-fibre-window-cleaning-pole/s?k=carbon+fibre+window+cleaning+pole | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |
| Not ranked | BrushmanWFP / Brushman | V1 iNSULATOR prototypes | 18ft and 22ft V1 iNSULATOR pages visible; public pages currently show sold out / not available to order | Prototype insulated safety pole range | All sections claimed on prototype range | September 2026 source record: Public wording claims all sections are insulated/tested to 10,000V and references a certificate shown in product imagery; no separate downloadable report/certificate was located in this sweep. | Manufacturer / seller pages + direct campaign market-status information | Not currently in active-market ranking — production/availability not confirmed | https://www.brushmanwfp.com/collections/insulator-range-of-safety-poles | September 2026 finding retained; not fully revalidated in October. Check current model, availability and supporting evidence with the supplier. |